The Synth Show, Part 4

Here's the playlist for Part 4 of The Synth Show, which was broadcast on Saturday, April 25, 2015

The Cure - "The Walk"
Silver Apples - "Oscillations"
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - "Joan of Arc"
Depeche Mode - "Shake the Disease"
Japan - "Quiet Life"
The Human League - "Only After Dark"
Heaven 17 - "The Height of the Fighting"
Cabaret Voltaire - "The Operative"
Soft Cell - "Chips On My Shoulder"
Tom Verlaine - "The Scientist Writes a Letter"
Martin Rev - "Mari"
Wire - "In Vivo"
New Order - "Your Silent Face"

[Archived audio of this show is currently unavailable. Check back soon.]

Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Powered by Blogger.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by