More Gore: Halloween 2014 Bonus Edition

A lot of planning goes into our annual Halloween show, and there's always a ton of extra music that doesn't make the final cut. Here's a half-hour bonus Halloween mini-set that was broadcast on Saturday, October 25, 2014:

Joy Division - "Dead Souls"
Black Sabbath - "Black Sabbath"
Alice Cooper - "Welcome to My Nightmare"
The Crazy World of Arthur Brown - "Fire"
Robyn Hitchcock - "My Wife and My Dead Wife (Live)"
Lou Reed - "Halloween Parade"

Archived streaming audio of this show can be heard here now (playable in Chrome, Firefox, Explorer, Opera, and Safari browsers):

Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Powered by Blogger.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by