Halloween 2014

Here's the playlist for this year's annual Halloween show, which was broadcast on Saturday, November 1, 2014:

Comateens - "The Munsters Theme"
The Cramps - "Zombie Dance"
The Damned - "Born to Kill"
T.S.O.L. - "Silent Scream"
Misfits - "Ghouls Night Out"
Scratch Acid - "Cannibal"
Redd Kross - "Linda Blair"
Nomeansno - "It's Catching Up"
Christian Death - "Skeleton Kiss"
Nick Cave & The Cavemen - "I Put a Spell On You"
X - "The Hungry Wolf"
The Flesh Eaters - "See You in the Boneyard"
Destroy All Monsters - "Vampire"
Dead Moon - "Graveyard"
Alex Chilton, Alan Vega & Ben Vaughn - "The Werewolf"
Jonathan Richman - "Vampire Girl"
X Men - "Do the Ghost"
The Revillos - "Jack the Ripper"
Wesley Willis - "Vampire Bat"

Archived streaming audio of this show can be heard here now (playable in Chrome, Firefox, Explorer, Opera, and Safari browsers):

Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Powered by Blogger.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.