Scot Rock, Part 2

Here's the playlist for Part 2 of Scot Rock, which was broadcast on Thursday, June 12, 2014:

Franz Ferdinand - "Darts of Pleasure"
1990s - "Arcade Precinct"
Frightened Rabbit - "Fast Blood"
The Phantom Band - "Folk Song Oblivion"
AC Acoustics - "She's With Stars"
Josef K - "The Missionary"
The Orchids - "It's Only Obvious"
Aztec Camera - "Oblivious"
The Golden Dawn - "George Hamilton's Dead"
The Wake - "Talk About the Past"
Jesse Garon & The Desperadoes - "The Rain Fell Down"
Spare Snare - "As a Matter of Fact"
Urusei Yatsura - "Plastic Ashtray"
Ballboy - "You Can't Spend Your Whole Life Hanging Around with Arseholes"
Hidden Masters - "Nobody Knows That We're Here"
Alasdair Roberts - "The Cruel Mother"
Del Amitri - "Sticks and Stones, Girl"
Simple Minds - "Changeling"
Strawberry Switchblade - "Let Her Go"
The Bluebells - "I'm Falling"
The Pearlfishers - "New Stars"
Life Without Buildings - "Young Offenders"
There Will Be Fireworks - "River"
Aereogramme - "Nightmares"
Looper - "Up a Tree Again"
Edwyn Collins - "Forsooth"
The Pastels - "Nothing to Be Done"
Teenage Fanclub - "Everything Flows"
The Jesus & Mary Chain - "Sidewalking"

[No archived audio currently available. Check back soon.]

Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Powered by Blogger.

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by