Halloween 2015

Here's the playlist for our annual Halloween show, which was broadcast on Sunday, October 25, 2015.

The Walker Brothers - "The Electrician"
The Cure - "Cold"
The Damned - "The Eighth Day"
Bauhaus - "The Sanity Assassin"
Joy Division - "Day of the Lords"
Siouxsie & The Banshees - "Spellbound"
The Mission - "Serpent's Kiss"
The Sisters of Mercy - "Possession"
Echo & The Bunnymen - "Nocturnal Me"
The Kinks - "Wicked Annabella (Stereo Version)"
X - "Devil Doll"
The Cramps - "What's Behind the Mask"
Rocket From the Crypt - "I Drink Blood"

[Archived audio of this show is currently unavailable. Check back soon.]

Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Powered by Blogger.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.