2014: Year in Review, Part 2

Here's the playlist for Part 2 of 2014: Year in Review, which was broadcast on Saturday, January 3, 2015:

Pharmakon - "Body Betrays Itself"
The Estranged - "Another Stab"
Principe Valiente - "Take Me With You"
Arctic Flowers - "Magdalene"
The Men - "Different Days"
Cloud Nothings - "Pattern Walks"
Fennesz - "The Liar"
Dalhous - "Active Discovering"
The History of Apple Pie - "Just Like This"
Ian William Craig - "Red Gate with Starling"
Earth - "There is a Serpent Coming"
Liars - "Mess On a Mission"
Yvette - "Carbon Copy"
Xiu Xiu - "Stupid in the Dark"
Wrangler - "Lava Land"
Black Rain - "Burst"
Wet Lungs - "Stay Bent"
Golden Pelicans - "Two Feathers"
Warsawwasraw - "Hollow Cost"
Doomsday Student - "Disappearing"
Child Abuse - "Straight Out of Compton"
Amen Dunes - "Splits Are Parted"
Sun Kil Moon - "Ben's My Friend"
La Dispute - "Woman (In Mirror)"
Grouper - "Clearing"
Tara Jane O'Neil - "Elemental Finding"
The Budos Band - "The Sticks"

[No archived audio currently available. Check back soon.]

Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Powered by Blogger.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.